No Sylence Vol. 1 - Electro Nation

We're proud to announce the second volume of our highly acclaimed Preset Series.

With "No Sylence Vol. 1" you'll get fresh meat for Lennar Digital’s famous synthesizer Plugin Sylenth1.

This pack includes 64 preset patches, which cover the most genres in electronic dance music like Electro House, Progressive House, Trance or Dubstep. The included MIDI files are ready for edits. They will help you get started and are great for inspiration.

"No Sylence Vol. 1 - Electro Nation" comes with Basses, Leads, Arps, FX and more. For your convenience, Modwheel-Modulation is cleverly pre-assigned in most of the patches to alter the sounds fast and effectively.

Again, we put the focus on usability and sound quality and give you a no-brainer and allrounder package for Sylenth1.

This is a must-have preset pack for any Sylenth1 user, who wants to have an ultimate sound package designed for electronic based music productions.

Grab this pack for Sylenth1 and push it to the limit!

Tech Specs

Lennar Digital Sylenth1 2.2 (or higher) is required
MIDI Files


64 Sylenth1 Presets
46 MIDI Files

In Detail:

18 Basses
24 Leads
10 FX
5 Arps
4 Pads
3 Synths


12 Bonus Samples


Follow us